Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Potential Travel Agency in India


Coronation Travels Pvt.Ltd.
NEW DELHI
Mr. D.R. Soni
Swagatam Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
amitkalsi@swagatamtour.com
Mr. R. Parthiban
Apex Travel and Tours
NEW DELHI
sanjay@apextour.com
Mr.Sanjay Narula
D.Pauls Travel & Tours
NEW DELHI
siddharth@dpaulstravel.com
Mr.Raghuvinder Pal Singh
Alisha Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
alishatours@rediffmail.com
Mr. Ashok Sahota
G.D. Goenka Tourism Corporation Ltd
NEW DELHI
gdgtcl@gdgoenka.com
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
Arrivals Air Services (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
rajan_arrivals@yahoo.com
Mr. Sudhir Garg
Incentive Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
travel_itpl@hotmail.com
Mr. Anil K Gujral
Civica Travels Private Limited
LUCKNOW
civica87@yahoo.com
Mr. Sunil B Satyawakta
Globe Trotters Private Limited
NEW DELHI
Mr. Akhil Kumar Agarwal
Prime Travels (A Unit-Prime Air Global Limited)
NEW DELHI
Mr. Arun Varma
AirCruise Travels Pvt.Ltd.
NEW DELHI
Mr.Vipan Sharma
Anna Maria Travels & Tours P.Ltd.
NEW DELHI
annamariatravels@gmail.com
Mr. Davis Manjali
Horizon Air Services Pvt.Ltd.
NEW DELHI
Mr.A.K.Varma
Global e Travel Solutions Pvt.Ltd.
NEW DELHI
sndev@getsindia.com
Mr.Badal Midha
Aerojet Travel Services Prop.Inder Travels P. Ltd
NEW DELHI
aerojettravels@yahoo.com
Mr.A.K. Mehta
Rama Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd.
GURGAON
india@ramaworldtour.com
Mrs. Shama Kapur
Airborne Travels Pvt. Limited
NEW DELHI
sanjayairborne@vsnl.net
Mr. Sanjay Datta
Corporate Flyers (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
Mr. Kapil Kumria
J & S Travels Pvt. Limited
NEW DELHI
jstravels@vsnl.net
Mr. Krishan Jit Sanger
TSI-Travel Services International
NEW DELHI
Mr. Praveen Chugh
Ashwa Tour & Travels Pvt. Limited
NEW DELHI
anurag@flyatc.com
Ms. Shalini Ahluwalia
Tans Travels & Tours
NEW DELHI
Mr. Pankaj Tandon
Eternity Travel & Tour P. Limited
NEW DELHI
eternity@vsnl.com
Mr. S.P. Aery
Exchange Travel Service P. Limited
NEW DELHI
Mr. Sharad Gupta
Jagdambey Skyways Travels P. Ltd
NEW DELHI
contact@skywaystravels.com
Mr. Harish Chitkara
S.B. Traveller P. Limited
NEW DELHI
Mr.Misha Vadera
Travel Experts
NEW DELHI
texperts@vsnl.com
Mr.Jatinder  S Bhatia
Camus Air Travel (Pvt) Limited
NEW DELHI
camus@ndf.vsnl.net.in
Mr. Anish Mahajan
Mera Travels (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
info@meratravels.in
Mr. Arun Birla
R.P.J. Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
rpjtrvls@yahoo.com
Mrs. Parul Rai
Wanderlust Travels (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
travel@wanderlustindia.com
Maj. S.K. Yadav
Varuna Travels Kashi (P) Limited
VARANASI
varunatravels@rediffmail.com
Mr.S.C. Basak
Lords Travel Pvt. Ltd.
NEW DELHI
lordstravels@gmail.com
Mr.B.S. Arora
Touraids (I) Travel Service
AGRA
touraids@sancharnet.in
Mr.Ashok Jain
Paradise Tour Company (I) Pvt. Ltd.
NEW DELHI
ptc@airtelmail.in
Mr. Ravi Gupta
Aastha Travels Pvt. Limited
NEW DELHI
aastha1@ndf.vsnl.net.in
Mr. H.S. Bindal
ABM Travels & Tours (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
geetu.batla@abmtravels.net
Mr. Amardeep S Chugh
Bon Ton Importers and Exporters P. Ltd.
NEW DELHI
business.holidays@airtelbroadband.in
Mrs. Niti Kochar
Centrum Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
contact@getsindia.com
Mr. Manish Mehta
Debonair Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd.
NEW DELHI
uniktravels@yahoo.com
Mr. Narander Kumar Gupta
FAR Corners Travel Pvt. Limited
NEW DELHI
farcorners@vsnl.com
Mr. Vinod Hingorani
Gauri Tours & Travels
NEW DELHI
gauritravels@planyourholiday.com
Mr. Gaurav Dogra
Ace Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
acetravel@mail.com
Mr.Vivek Luthra

No comments:

Post a Comment