Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Potential Travel Agency in India


Legend Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
sales@legendindia.com
Mr.Gurbinder Singh
Merrygo Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
merrygo@rediffmail.com
Mr. Sachin Gupta
Clipper Tourism Private Limited
NEW DELHI
kdclipper@yahoo.com
Mr. Vijay Kaul
Global Passages Private Limited
NEW DELHI
info@globalpassages.com
Mr.Tarun Yadav
Blue Moon Travels Private Limited
NOIDA
admin@bluemoontravels.com
Mr.Vijay Dadhich
T.Z. Enterprises Private Limited
VARANASI
travelzonevaranasi@yahoo.com
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Chaurasia
Magnum Airways Private Limited
NEW DELHI
magnumair@rediffmail.com
Mr.K.L. Madan
Splendour India Travels & Tours
NEW DELHI
splendourindia@yahoo.com
Mr.J. Anand
Alpcord Network Travel and Conferences Management
NEW DELHI
alpcord@alpcord.com
Mr.Chander Mansharamani
Aria Travel Services (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
ariatravelservices@yahoo.co.in
Mr.Sumer Seemar
Diamond Air Services Private Ltd
NEW DELHI
diamondtours2003@yahoo.co.in
Mr.Sunil K Nagpal
Florida Travels
KANPUR
florida.travels@gmail.com
Mrs.Archna Jain
Mandeep Tours & Travel (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
mandeep_tours_travels@gmail.com
Mr. Harvinder Singh
Plan Indo Tours Private Limited
NEW DELHI
indotour@vsnl.com
Mr. Tanuj Aneja
Sunrise Airways Private Limited
NEW DELHI
sunriseairways1@yahoo.com
Mr.Yogesh Kumar Bhardwaj
The Travel Shoppe
NEW DELHI
amit@thetravelshoppeindia.com
Mr.Diljit Vig
Interworld Travels (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
interworld1@gmail.com
Mr.Bali Sharma
Landmark Tours & Travels (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
ravi@landmarkindia.com
Mr.Ravi Luthra
Amar Travels (India)
NEW DELHI
amartravel@gmail.com
Mr.Harjeet Sawhney
Uniglobe Kochhar Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
infokochhar@uniglobekochhartravel.com
Mr.Suresh Kochhar
Dejavu Holidays Private Limited
GURGAON
manvir@dejavuholidays.com
Mr.Manvir Chopra
Ontime Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
ontime@nda.vsnl.net.in
Mr.S.N. Gupta
Aim Travel Corporation
NEW DELHI
info@aimtravels.com
Mrs. Madhu Rajora
Fason World Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
fason_travel@rediffmail.com
Mr.G.D. Khattar
Swallow Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
swallowtravels@hotmail.com
Mr. Kumud Badhwar
Arrange Travels
NEW DELHI
arrangetravels@yahoo.co.in
Mr. S.P. Singh
Religare Travels (India) Limited
NEW DELHI
sandeep.bhatt@religarevoyages.com
Mr. Sanjay Godhwani
Metropolis Travels & Resorts (India) P. Limited
NEW DELHI
metravel@vsnl.com
Mr.Pushkar Sharma
TLC Travel & Leisure Consultants Private Limited
NEW DELHI
info@tlcindia.net
Mr.Raj Kumar Sahni
YTS Travel Service Private Limited
NEW DELHI
ytstravelservice@gmail.com
Mr.Raghuvir Kumar
Decent Air Transport Private Limited
NEW DELHI
decent_air2002@yahoo.co.in
Mr.Shujaat Nabi Siddiqui
India International Voyages
NEW DELHI
voyages@india.com
Mr.D.L. Talwar
Interline Travel P. Limited
NEW DELHI
interlinetravel2000@yahoo.co.in
Mr.K.B. Kumar
Alif Travels P. Limited
NEW DELHI
aliftravels@hotmail.com
Mr. Wasif Akhtar Ansari
Cawnpore's A.A. Travel Wings Private Limited
KANPUR
ghosh.aveek@gmail.com
Mr. Aveek Ghosh
Contact Tour & Travels
LUCKNOW
contacttravels96@rediffmail.com
Mr. Syed Imtiaz Alam
Elfin Travels & Tours Private Limited
NEW DELHI
elfintravels1996@yahoo.com
Mr. Jogi S Chawla
Garg Airlinks
NEW DELHI
gargtravels@hotmail.com
Mr. Deepak Garg
Khosla Travels (P) Limited
NEW DELHI
ajay.khoslatravels@gmail.com
Mr. Kamaljit Khosla
Royalee (India) Tours & Travels P. Limited
NEW DELHI
royaleindia@hotmail.com
Mr.K.L. Soni
Sadhana Travel Services
NEW DELHI
sadhanatravels@airtelmail.in
Mr. Ashutosh Sharma
United Aero Services Private Limited
NEW DELHI
mukhan_uas@yahoo.co.in
Mr.M.U. Khan
Atlanta Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
atlanta3@vsnl.com
Mr. Rakesh Awasthi
Blue Ocean Travels Private Limited
NEW DELHI
blueoceantravels@hotmail.com
Mr. Ramesh Hemrajani

No comments:

Post a Comment